Introducing the New Board of Postvention Australia 2020


(Left to right, top to bottom): Darrin Larney (Chair), Lidia Di Lembo (Co-Chair), Dr Louise Flynn (Co-Chair), Brad Farmer AM (Executive Officer)

On 31st March, Postvention Australia welcomed the reinvigorated Board:

  • Darrin Larney as Chair
  • Lidia Di Lembo and Dr Louise Flynn as Co-Chairs
  • Carol Zhou-Zheng as Secretary, and
  • Josh Fathers was reinstated as Treasurer.

We also welcomed new faces as Board members: Lukas Williams and Kelly Playford-Veal. Brad Farmer AM has been representing Postvention Australia as Executive Officer since January 2020.

For more information about the new Board members, please click here.


Leave a Comment